Introduction

My name is Hanna Sophia. I am currently living in Ohio, although I have big dreams of one day living in New York City. I am a writer, an artist, a cashier, and now a blogger.

I have been meaning to start a lifestyle blog for a while now, and I hope you bear with me through my journey doing this, because I am basically brand new to this whole blogging thing. Please comment any ideas you want me to use for blog posts in the future and I will be sure to look at them!

Leave a Reply

